Homepage > News > News DetailsE-mail storyPrint friendly format
News Details

November 2 Election Results

Local Election Contests - updated Nov. 24, 3:00 pm


City of Irvine Mayor (vote for one) 
Beth Krom                            26,030
Mike Ward                            24,058
Earle Zucht                            4,946
Ronald Eugene Allen               4,124

Member, City Council (vote for no more than three)

Larry Agran                          24,959
Steven S. Choi                      24,810
Sukhee Kang                         24,390
Debbie Coven                        24,022
Mike House                           22,394
Greg Smith                           22,170
Mohsen Alinaghian                 5,280

Irvine Ranch Water District
Director (vote for no more than three)

Darryl G. Miller                    60,871
Mary Aileen Matheis             58,507
John B. Withers                    51,718
Annie Yang-McNally              24,190
Jeanne T. Mangum               18,146

Irvine Unified School District
Governing Board Member (vote for no more than three)

Carolyn McInerney                 29,847
Sue Kuwabara                       29,096
Michael Parham                      16,587
John Burger                             13,946
Kathleen Anne Rodarte             13,386
Barbara Quinlan                       12,742
Al Salehi                                 5,992
Mark Schuk                             2,951

Tustin Unified School District
Governing Board Member (vote for no more than three)

Francine Pace Scinto             21,875
Tammie K. Bullard                21,301
James H. Laird                      20,674
Jim S. Walters                        12,397
Paul Whitely                           7,876
Scott M. Allen                         6,307

These election results are unofficial and do not reflect all absentee, supplemental absentee, provisional and paper ballots.  We will continue to update our site as numbers become available from the Orange County Registrar's Office. For complete election results and information, visit the County website at: www.ocvote.com